Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fpaladino55
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog absolutly loves these

posted 6 years ago

one of these takes about 15 minutes to eat, he loves them more than anything else in the world

Pros: is the greatest way to distract him when he overwhelms us

Cons: they are not cheap

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

TEXAS style toothpicks

posted 6 years ago

our dog Max loves these becouse they taste so good and they r very healthy for him. I like them even though he gets through them pretty fast.

Pros: they r very healthy and they love them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy yummy yummy they got love in thier tummy

posted 6 years ago

These are really yummeriffic. Cricket and Missyb seem to really like them.

Pros: cheap, healthy, yummaliciouseriffic

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Merrick products ok

posted 6 years ago

I am a fan of any Merrick product and have tried several to provide a variety of chewing options for them. As with any bone, toy, I would always provide close supervision to assure your dogs safety. They loved the texas toothpicks and I know I'll be buying them again in the future.

Pros: Good brand name behind product

Cons: Could be choking hazard

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

These are great for my smaller dogs. Can't go wrong with Merrick chews. If you have a lot of dogs, they are less expensive by the case.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›