Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fpaladino55
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog absolutly loves these

posted 7 years ago

one of these takes about 15 minutes to eat, he loves them more than anything else in the world

Pros: is the greatest way to distract him when he overwhelms us

Cons: they are not cheap

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

TEXAS style toothpicks

posted 6 years ago

our dog Max loves these becouse they taste so good and they r very healthy for him. I like them even though he gets through them pretty fast.

Pros: they r very healthy and they love them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy yummy yummy they got love in thier tummy

posted 6 years ago

These are really yummeriffic. Cricket and Missyb seem to really like them.

Pros: cheap, healthy, yummaliciouseriffic

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Merrick products ok

posted 6 years ago

I am a fan of any Merrick product and have tried several to provide a variety of chewing options for them. As with any bone, toy, I would always provide close supervision to assure your dogs safety. They loved the texas toothpicks and I know I'll be buying them again in the future.

Pros: Good brand name behind product

Cons: Could be choking hazard

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

These are great for my smaller dogs. Can't go wrong with Merrick chews. If you have a lot of dogs, they are less expensive by the case.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›