Product:
Rawhide Chicken Stix
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Brizilion Chicken Sticks

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves them and so will yours, but the onley thing u need to figure out is " How much is a Brizilion?" Hint "Brizil the country"

Pros: they r very healthy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of them

posted 6 years ago

There are a lot of them in a pack and you can give them to all sizes of dogs. I give these to max after he eats his dinner.

Pros: cheap, fun, healthy, good

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Valentine love these, she is a big time chewer. She is not happy unless she has something in her mouth. This chew is good for her teeth and gums.

Pros: chews, flavor

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grreat

posted 6 years ago

Max Quite enjoys one of these treats every so often. He might not eat it right away but when hes in the mood he just eats it right up:P

Pros: Great taste

Cons: bit hard for older dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog likes these

posted 7 years ago

MY DOG LOVES RAWHIDE AND THESE SHE LIKES BECAUSE THEY ARE SMALL ENOUGH FOR HER. THE ONLY THING IS IF SHE EATS TOO MUCH SHE CAN GET A TUMMY ACHE! GREAT FOR AN OCCASIONAL TREAT!

Pros: SHE LIKES THEM AND THEY ARE SMALL ENOUGH FOR HER

Cons: I DON'T LIKE TO GIVE TOO MUCH RAWHIDE CAUSE IT GIVES HER A TUMMY ACHE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›