Product:
Pup E. Luv Beef E. Stix
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pup E. Luv:
Pup E. Luv Chick E. Breast
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pup E. Luv Taste E. Tenderloins
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pup E. Luv Shak E. Bacon
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves it

posted 5 years ago

Here is a treat that the dogs think is grand and not so expensive, but maybe not as healthy as you would like your dog to eat. Maybe good to use in obedience class or something.

Pros: Mochi Loves

Cons: Not that good for him

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

They worked great for training my dogs.. and they loved them. I wish I could remember where I got them? I love to buy the sticks.. you can break them in so many pieces then.

Pros: they were great for training!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 4 years ago

My puppy loves the beef flavor and she likes to chew these sticks all the time , this product is perfect for chewing pups !

Pros: Great snack

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charles M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

I bought some and my dog loved them but I have looked and can't find them. Any help?

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: Can't find them anymore

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dirtrider03
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great for dogs. My dog goes crazy over them.

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›