Product:
Premium Beefhide Twist Chews
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Salix:
Salix premium beefhide natural twists
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Salix 96271 Natural Rawhide Chips, 1 Pound
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Salix Healthy Hide Rawhide Chew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pinkswirl6186
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them

posted 5 years ago

These keep my dogs busy, which in turn keeps them from chewing up things that they shouldn't be chewing on....they love these thing.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pkobasic1
Flag
Rating: 5

Affordable and yummy

posted 5 years ago

Very affordable treat. I have gotten them for treats for the dogs at the Humane Society and they seem to enjoy them.

Pros: Very affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I just bought these

posted 5 years ago

Just got these at walmart to help with training the new puppy ...They all like these except for Samson

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay Chew

posted 5 years ago

I gave these to my dogs once and they enjoyed them. I prefer natural treats and chews however.

Pros: Dogs like Em

Cons: Not terribly healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chew

posted 5 years ago

These chews are pretty good. I have gotten them a couple of times and the dogs enjoyed them.

Pros: keeps dog chewing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›