Product:
Premium Beefhide Twist Chews
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Salix:
Salix premium beefhide natural twists
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Salix 96271 Natural Rawhide Chips, 1 Pound
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Salix Healthy Hide Rawhide Chew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not so bad

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogs have to be chewing on something at all times. So, I try to change it up once in awhile and get something different for them so they don't get bored with their chew toys and bones. These aren't too bad. They didn't enjoy them quite as much as other bones I had bought them before, but it still kept them occupied and satisfied.

Pros: inexpensive and effective

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't make my dogs sick!

posted 5 years ago

I bought these at Wal-Mart. They are affordable and natural. I have two poodles w/ sensitive stomachs and they are able to chew a whole one of these twists and not puke their guts up. Therefore I highly recommend them. They also satisfy the urge to chew and entertain for hours.

Pros: Natural, not made in China

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 5

These are a good distracting

posted 5 years ago

my dog is still a pup so he likes to chew and with lots of bone to chew on around the house he wont chew on the carpet or the kids toys ect.... these bone last a little longer and when he tare's them apart he has more then 1.

Pros: They last a little longer

Cons: i dont know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BramLane
Flag
Rating: 5

The treat that's a treat

posted 5 years ago

These are an inexpensive treat that lasts quite a while. My dog really enjoys these, and I like the fact that they last soooo long and are soooo affordable. I recommend them to everyone

Pros: My dog enjoys them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Lasted forever! My dog loved this rawhide. It took him a while to eat it which kept him busy. It was kind or pricey for me but great product.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›