Product:
Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By POOCHIE:
Poochie Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Poochie; Crunchies Rawhide Bacon Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Poochie Bells for going out
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dog, Raisin, will go outside a million times a day knowing that she will get a goody when she comes back in. I try and give her a variety of treats and chew toys. These are one of her favorites and if she knows that these are the ones in the doggy goody dish, it seems she will do anything to try and get one. Therefore, the flavor must be great!

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep plenty on hand

posted 5 years ago

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut treats a favorite with our dogs Klondike, Gurl and Ignatius. They were sold out last time I went to buy some. Good selling treat the cashier said. I know, I said, I but lots of these.

Pros: They love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

How goo can it get

posted 5 years ago

wow almost got attacked even by my birds for this one. great for a treat great for training just great all around

Pros: they think they are the best

Cons: can be fattening

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the Tummy

posted 5 years ago

Dogs seem to enjoy these chews. They last a loooong time, adding to their popularity. Great product.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mariah f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum for the tum

posted 5 years ago

My puppy loves to do tricks because she knows she will
get a treat when she does it right!

Pros: My dog likes them

Cons: They smell funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›