Product:
Pet Promise Natural Jerky Strips
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

I bought some of these at Whole Foods and took them to the shelter. Everydoggie loved them! Despite being called "jerky," they're actually soft and easy to break up into bits. At $1.77 a package, they're economical, too. I think they're made by a Colorado company.

My only concern: they contain soy. I wonder - do most dogs do okay with it? I suppose in small amounts, it won't upset their tummies.

Pros: Great training treats

Cons: Soy?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Loves Jerky Snacks

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves jerky strips. A little fattening....I guess thats why she loves them!

Pros: taste

Cons: fattening

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good heathly treat!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats, she begs for them. Healthy choice.

Pros: chewing pleasure, taste

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

They're not in many stores around here. i order them in and the dogs go crazy over them. They are very natural and healthy.

Pros: healthy, natural, no by-products

Cons: not in many stores here

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 6 years ago

i just tried these for the first time this morning and my dog loves them.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›