Product:
Pet Promise Natural Jerky Strips
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love these

posted 7 years ago

I bought some of these at Whole Foods and took them to the shelter. Everydoggie loved them! Despite being called "jerky," they're actually soft and easy to break up into bits. At $1.77 a package, they're economical, too. I think they're made by a Colorado company.

My only concern: they contain soy. I wonder - do most dogs do okay with it? I suppose in small amounts, it won't upset their tummies.

Pros: Great training treats

Cons: Soy?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Loves Jerky Snacks

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves jerky strips. A little fattening....I guess thats why she loves them!

Pros: taste

Cons: fattening

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good heathly treat!

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these treats, she begs for them. Healthy choice.

Pros: chewing pleasure, taste

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 7 years ago

They're not in many stores around here. i order them in and the dogs go crazy over them. They are very natural and healthy.

Pros: healthy, natural, no by-products

Cons: not in many stores here

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 7 years ago

i just tried these for the first time this morning and my dog loves them.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org