Product:
Oinkers  Pig skin twists
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these twists. Plus, they don't leave a mess on the carpet. I give each pup one at the end of the day and it keeps them busy while I eat dinner. Once they've eaten their bone, they're relaxed and ready to join me in the recliner for TV!

Pros: Keeps dogs busy & no mess on the carpet!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My two puppies love them

posted 5 years ago

Sometimes when they are driving me crazy playing I give each one of these oinkers and they are happy little campers and out of trouble for a while

Pros: They are the puppies favorite treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank you!

posted 5 years ago

This is one marvelous invention@ a slightly pricier version of what I am used to. It keeps the pups entertained, and that is all that matters!

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good rawhides

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these and they keep him busy. They are not messy either, which is a plus. Also great for using in temp tests at shelters!

Pros: not messy, keep dogs busy

Cons: probably not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My PEANUT loves them

posted 5 years ago

This product keeps peanut out of mischeif for awhile and he really enjoys it.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›