Product:
Oinkers  Pig skin twists
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these twists. Plus, they don't leave a mess on the carpet. I give each pup one at the end of the day and it keeps them busy while I eat dinner. Once they've eaten their bone, they're relaxed and ready to join me in the recliner for TV!

Pros: Keeps dogs busy & no mess on the carpet!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My two puppies love them

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes when they are driving me crazy playing I give each one of these oinkers and they are happy little campers and out of trouble for a while

Pros: They are the puppies favorite treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank you!

posted 6 years ago

This is one marvelous invention@ a slightly pricier version of what I am used to. It keeps the pups entertained, and that is all that matters!

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good rawhides

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these and they keep him busy. They are not messy either, which is a plus. Also great for using in temp tests at shelters!

Pros: not messy, keep dogs busy

Cons: probably not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My PEANUT loves them

posted 6 years ago

This product keeps peanut out of mischeif for awhile and he really enjoys it.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org