Product:
Oinkers  Pig skin twists
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these twists. Plus, they don't leave a mess on the carpet. I give each pup one at the end of the day and it keeps them busy while I eat dinner. Once they've eaten their bone, they're relaxed and ready to join me in the recliner for TV!

Pros: Keeps dogs busy & no mess on the carpet!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My two puppies love them

posted 5 years ago

Sometimes when they are driving me crazy playing I give each one of these oinkers and they are happy little campers and out of trouble for a while

Pros: They are the puppies favorite treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank you!

posted 5 years ago

This is one marvelous invention@ a slightly pricier version of what I am used to. It keeps the pups entertained, and that is all that matters!

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good rawhides

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these and they keep him busy. They are not messy either, which is a plus. Also great for using in temp tests at shelters!

Pros: not messy, keep dogs busy

Cons: probably not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My PEANUT loves them

posted 5 years ago

This product keeps peanut out of mischeif for awhile and he really enjoys it.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›