Product:
Mucho Mach Stix Single Stick
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Happy Pet:
Happy Pet Slow-Roasted Pet Snacks - Beef Bone with Bow Tie
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Beef Shank Filet 2 pak
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Pet Slow-Roasted Pet Snacks - Meaty Pork Barbell Bone
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great yummy!!

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these treats, he gets one like every 3 months thts how long they last for him! love them!

Pros: yummy!! and lasts long!

Cons: none!!--

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Ow!

posted 6 years ago

Thought this would be a nice chew to try. The dog loved it, but it wasn't as long lasting as the length would suggeste. Then I realized what it was made of - ouch! And a little gross, but again she loved it. Maybe she will get it again once I get over what it is.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: what it's mae of

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewy

posted 6 years ago

Safer than rawhides and can keep the pups happy for a little bit, didn't last long with mine!

Pros: Chewy and dogs enjoyed them

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good training aid!

posted 6 years ago

Good to train dogs with, they would do anything for a chew treat.

Pros: dogs love the chews, taste

Cons: doesn't last long,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these especially the bacon flavor

Pros: dog is occpupied

Cons: little messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›