Product:
Mucho Mach Stix Single Stick
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Happy Pet:
Happy Pet Slow-Roasted Pet Snacks - Beef Bone with Bow Tie
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Beef Shank Filet 2 pak
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Pet Slow-Roasted Pet Snacks - Meaty Pork Barbell Bone
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great yummy!!

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these treats, he gets one like every 3 months thts how long they last for him! love them!

Pros: yummy!! and lasts long!

Cons: none!!--

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Ow!

posted 6 years ago

Thought this would be a nice chew to try. The dog loved it, but it wasn't as long lasting as the length would suggeste. Then I realized what it was made of - ouch! And a little gross, but again she loved it. Maybe she will get it again once I get over what it is.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: what it's mae of

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewy

posted 6 years ago

Safer than rawhides and can keep the pups happy for a little bit, didn't last long with mine!

Pros: Chewy and dogs enjoyed them

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good training aid!

posted 6 years ago

Good to train dogs with, they would do anything for a chew treat.

Pros: dogs love the chews, taste

Cons: doesn't last long,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these especially the bacon flavor

Pros: dog is occpupied

Cons: little messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›