Product:
MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

Good price

posted 6 years ago

I like these bully sticks. They dont have the strong odor of the smoked bullies and they last for a decent amount of time depending on the dog.

Pros: keeps dog busy

Cons: wish they lasted longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dinker
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bones

posted 6 years ago

Tes got one of these when the grandkids brought them over. Their dogs loved them and so did Tes. I need to find out where they bought them

Pros: Tes liked these when the grand kids brought them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting chew

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love bullies. last longer than any other dog chews. now i love them because they dont smell :)

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat.

posted 6 years ago

We feed these to the dogs at the shelter on special occasions! They love them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to chew on these. It keeps him busy for hours. Great for any dog!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org