Product:
MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

Good price

posted 5 years ago

I like these bully sticks. They dont have the strong odor of the smoked bullies and they last for a decent amount of time depending on the dog.

Pros: keeps dog busy

Cons: wish they lasted longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dinker
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bones

posted 5 years ago

Tes got one of these when the grandkids brought them over. Their dogs loved them and so did Tes. I need to find out where they bought them

Pros: Tes liked these when the grand kids brought them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting chew

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love bullies. last longer than any other dog chews. now i love them because they dont smell :)

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat.

posted 5 years ago

We feed these to the dogs at the shelter on special occasions! They love them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to chew on these. It keeps him busy for hours. Great for any dog!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›