Product:
MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

Good price

posted 5 years ago

I like these bully sticks. They dont have the strong odor of the smoked bullies and they last for a decent amount of time depending on the dog.

Pros: keeps dog busy

Cons: wish they lasted longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dinker
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bones

posted 5 years ago

Tes got one of these when the grandkids brought them over. Their dogs loved them and so did Tes. I need to find out where they bought them

Pros: Tes liked these when the grand kids brought them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting chew

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love bullies. last longer than any other dog chews. now i love them because they dont smell :)

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat.

posted 5 years ago

We feed these to the dogs at the shelter on special occasions! They love them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to chew on these. It keeps him busy for hours. Great for any dog!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›