Product:
MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog sticks bones

posted 5 years ago

I like giving these to my dogs because they don't have a odor to them, which is great! They loved them but having 2 labs nothing last that long in our house. But they loved them anyway!

Pros: I like that they don't stink!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klhavens72
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chewies

posted 5 years ago

These are great for keeping the teeth clean. They also keep the dog busy on rainy days.

Just be careful when they get really small. The dog may try to swallow them and can choke.

Pros: clean teeth

Cons: have to be careful when they get small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes & Kyle P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh so good!!

posted 5 years ago

This is good for her all natural and all that it is better for her than rawhide and it takes her a long time to chew and there for lasts longer than most of her chew things.

Pros: It is a good chew bone.

Cons: It is rather long. 12"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lisa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odorless

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love bully sticks.. they dont get them often but the go wild when they smell them.. odor free works for me b/c they really do stink... very gamy smelling

Pros: dogs think they are yummy

Cons: gross if you think about what it is

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mooooo

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these! If she didn't just hide them in the yard I would probably buy her a lot more of them. Plus the fact that they dont smell is wonderful!

Pros: They dont stink

Cons: Dont last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›