Product:
Jumbone Mini
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anita H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your dog and last long too

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really loved them. They were great for their teeth and they lasted a good while. I have a terrior (terror!) who can chew through a toy in 10 minutes, but these bones lasted a good while for him. I definitely buy them, but I wish they were a little cheaper.

Pros: Dogs love them and they last

Cons: A little on the expensive side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little dogs!!!

posted 5 years ago

My Chihuahuas LOVE the Jumbones!! They are not too hard for their little mouths. I buy them for the girls when I know I am going to be really super busy and they keep entertained with the Jumbones while I work.

Pros: Last long

Cons: Little Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 4 years ago

All 3 of my dogs loves these,which is great, they are very picky. The pro is these help keep their teeth good, but my dogs leaves the crumbs behind. When ever I shop for treats I get these.

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: crumbly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

My dog really likes these. I try lots of different chew treats and this is one of his favorites! The size is great for him, not too big. I would buy these again.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wileycjm
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for older dogs

posted 5 years ago

These are nice not just for small dogs but for the older dogs who don't like to chew large treats. They are a bit too costly though.Great if you have coupons.

Pros: size

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›