Product:
Jumbone Mini
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anita H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your dog and last long too

posted 4 years ago

My dogs really loved them. They were great for their teeth and they lasted a good while. I have a terrior (terror!) who can chew through a toy in 10 minutes, but these bones lasted a good while for him. I definitely buy them, but I wish they were a little cheaper.

Pros: Dogs love them and they last

Cons: A little on the expensive side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little dogs!!!

posted 4 years ago

My Chihuahuas LOVE the Jumbones!! They are not too hard for their little mouths. I buy them for the girls when I know I am going to be really super busy and they keep entertained with the Jumbones while I work.

Pros: Last long

Cons: Little Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 4 years ago

All 3 of my dogs loves these,which is great, they are very picky. The pro is these help keep their teeth good, but my dogs leaves the crumbs behind. When ever I shop for treats I get these.

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: crumbly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 4 years ago

My dog really likes these. I try lots of different chew treats and this is one of his favorites! The size is great for him, not too big. I would buy these again.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wileycjm
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for older dogs

posted 4 years ago

These are nice not just for small dogs but for the older dogs who don't like to chew large treats. They are a bit too costly though.Great if you have coupons.

Pros: size

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›