Product:
Food Lion Doggie Treats Beef Flavored Snack Strips
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Food Lion:
Variety Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

I got these at a local supermarket and my dogs ate like they had never had a treat.I still have another coupon so back to the store for some more.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like this treat and would do almost anything to get one. I use them for treats and training.

Pros: Dogs loved them

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

They are economical

posted 6 years ago

Easy to feed and the pups love em. good training aids.
Easy to get them to do tricks for em.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-05-30 11:04:08 GMT]:
Dogs will eat 'em and they are good for training.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: not too nutritional

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheep treat

posted 5 years ago

My wife uses these all the time the dogs love these treats and They apparently taste good.

Pros: good produt for the money

Cons: __

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love beef flavor

posted 5 years ago

Store brand, my dogs love Lean Treats from the vet more balanced and less calories

Pros: Beef Flavor

Cons: Too many calories

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›