Product:
Food Lion Doggie Treats Beef Flavored Snack Strips
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Food Lion:
Variety Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

I got these at a local supermarket and my dogs ate like they had never had a treat.I still have another coupon so back to the store for some more.

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like this treat and would do almost anything to get one. I use them for treats and training.

Pros: Dogs loved them

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

They are economical

posted 6 years ago

Easy to feed and the pups love em. good training aids.
Easy to get them to do tricks for em.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-05-30 11:04:08 GMT]:
Dogs will eat 'em and they are good for training.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: not too nutritional

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheep treat

posted 5 years ago

My wife uses these all the time the dogs love these treats and They apparently taste good.

Pros: good produt for the money

Cons: __

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love beef flavor

posted 5 years ago

Store brand, my dogs love Lean Treats from the vet more balanced and less calories

Pros: Beef Flavor

Cons: Too many calories

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›