Product:
Dingo Porkie Mini Bone (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Small size bones!

posted 6 years ago

Great for small dogs, but sometimes they are a little to small and can be choked on.

Pros: small, chew, enjoyment

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for little guys

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these little chews and Gus enjoyed them. I don't give him very mean, very often because they did seem to upset his stomach a little. Not sure why as I didn't see anything that made me concerned in their ingredients. Gus is a very active chewer so these didn't last as long as his bullies and some others chews, but kept him occupied for quite some time. Use in moderation.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: just for smaller dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them!

posted 7 years ago

MY DOG LOVES THESE BUT SHE CHEWS IT TILL IT IS GONE. SMALL PIECES COME OFF AND GET CAUGHT IN HER TEETH. OTHERWISE SHE LOVES TO GET THESE AS TREATS

Pros: SHE LOVES THEM

Cons: SOMETIMES IT GETS CAUGHT IN HER TEETH

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo products are easy to find

posted 6 years ago

For my lab/mix, I buy the medium size. I think she might choke on the small size. I also like the fact that you get several in the package. Treats like this are given when I am busy. Buffy seems to really enjoy the flavor and the chewing which is also good for
her teeth.

Pros: great chewing!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bones

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these bones, he eats them very quickly, which is the only problem with them, they are too small. I think there are some larger ones which we will buy in the future. We have a little jack russell terrior but he is a chewer and goes threw a bone very quickly.

Pros: Not real expensive

Cons: a little small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›