Product:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By American Rawhide:
Bacon Basted Rawhide Bag O' Bones
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Peanut Butter Basted Bag O' Twists
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Premium Assorted Rawhide Rolls Dog Chews
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 55 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat.

posted 6 years ago

My aussie loves it when i buy these treats for him. He can't resist them. But unlike when he was little, he goes through them very fast and is always asking for more. I would try these with any dog, they all seem to love them but for the bigger dogs i would try something that would last a bit longer.

Pros: dogs cant resist them

Cons: goes through them fast.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have a mini doxie and we gave him these when he was a pup. He really liked them and kept him ocupied for hours! Now that he's an adult he goes through these faster so we have upgraded him to big boy rawhides.

Pros: wonderful for little dogs

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Craig W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Drake loves these, we buy them a lot, but he goes through them very fast, as he is a lab and these chews are small for him. Would love to be able to find them in a larger size for bigger dogs.

Pros: great taste

Cons: too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really enjoy chewing on these...they are great for them as a treat...the only thing I don't like is that they don't last really long...they just chew through them so fast...

Pros: My dogs really like them

Cons: they don't last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

they love them but the safety factor comes in with my big dog. he would swallow them hole and choke if I let him have one!

But great for the min pin and corgis!

Pros: these are good for smaller dogs

Cons: not as safe for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org