Product:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By American Rawhide:
Bacon Basted Rawhide Bag O' Bones
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Peanut Butter Basted Bag O' Twists
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Premium Assorted Rawhide Rolls Dog Chews
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 55 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat.

posted 5 years ago

My aussie loves it when i buy these treats for him. He can't resist them. But unlike when he was little, he goes through them very fast and is always asking for more. I would try these with any dog, they all seem to love them but for the bigger dogs i would try something that would last a bit longer.

Pros: dogs cant resist them

Cons: goes through them fast.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have a mini doxie and we gave him these when he was a pup. He really liked them and kept him ocupied for hours! Now that he's an adult he goes through these faster so we have upgraded him to big boy rawhides.

Pros: wonderful for little dogs

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Craig W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Drake loves these, we buy them a lot, but he goes through them very fast, as he is a lab and these chews are small for him. Would love to be able to find them in a larger size for bigger dogs.

Pros: great taste

Cons: too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like them

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really enjoy chewing on these...they are great for them as a treat...the only thing I don't like is that they don't last really long...they just chew through them so fast...

Pros: My dogs really like them

Cons: they don't last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for smaller dogs

posted 5 years ago

they love them but the safety factor comes in with my big dog. he would swallow them hole and choke if I let him have one!

But great for the min pin and corgis!

Pros: these are good for smaller dogs

Cons: not as safe for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›