Product:
Bully Sticks by Red Barn
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
rose h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My critters favorite snack!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs are obsessed with these. They provide tons of entertainment and distract them for hours. They get these for a special treat. The concept of what they are grosses me out a bit but they love them!

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: kind of stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

emily h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My 13 pound mutt Pancho loves these - he used to chew on them for a week, but now he's going through them in one day. It still lasts longer than any other bone I've tried, and he really exercises his jaws.

Pros: Pancho loves 'em

Cons: pricey, and he has started going through them pretty quickly!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Potsdam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them but kind of expensive

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love love love bully sticks! They are great for their teeth but man when you are trying to give them to 4 - 7 dogs they are a bit pricy. I wish I could get them wholesale - I would buy a ton!

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: Pricing is a bit muxh

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these things. Depending on the size, they can entertain the pups for a good half hour. There is no mess at all, however they do have a foul odor. I light a candle and let them enjoy!

Pros: No mess

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these but what they are made of grosses me out.

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: not completely healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›