Product:
Bully Sticks by Red Barn
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
rose h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My critters favorite snack!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are obsessed with these. They provide tons of entertainment and distract them for hours. They get these for a special treat. The concept of what they are grosses me out a bit but they love them!

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: kind of stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

emily h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My 13 pound mutt Pancho loves these - he used to chew on them for a week, but now he's going through them in one day. It still lasts longer than any other bone I've tried, and he really exercises his jaws.

Pros: Pancho loves 'em

Cons: pricey, and he has started going through them pretty quickly!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Potsdam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them but kind of expensive

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love love love bully sticks! They are great for their teeth but man when you are trying to give them to 4 - 7 dogs they are a bit pricy. I wish I could get them wholesale - I would buy a ton!

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: Pricing is a bit muxh

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these things. Depending on the size, they can entertain the pups for a good half hour. There is no mess at all, however they do have a foul odor. I light a candle and let them enjoy!

Pros: No mess

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these but what they are made of grosses me out.

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: not completely healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org