Product:
Bully Sticks by Red Barn
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
rose h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My critters favorite snack!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs are obsessed with these. They provide tons of entertainment and distract them for hours. They get these for a special treat. The concept of what they are grosses me out a bit but they love them!

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: kind of stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

emily h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My 13 pound mutt Pancho loves these - he used to chew on them for a week, but now he's going through them in one day. It still lasts longer than any other bone I've tried, and he really exercises his jaws.

Pros: Pancho loves 'em

Cons: pricey, and he has started going through them pretty quickly!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Potsdam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them but kind of expensive

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love love love bully sticks! They are great for their teeth but man when you are trying to give them to 4 - 7 dogs they are a bit pricy. I wish I could get them wholesale - I would buy a ton!

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: Pricing is a bit muxh

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these things. Depending on the size, they can entertain the pups for a good half hour. There is no mess at all, however they do have a foul odor. I light a candle and let them enjoy!

Pros: No mess

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these but what they are made of grosses me out.

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: not completely healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›