Product:
Bully Sticks by Red Barn
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Casey loves them

posted 6 years ago

I buy these occasionally for Casey. I would buy them more but they are expensive and she goes through them like crazy. They come in different sizes so are suitable for any dog.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog approved

posted 6 years ago

I have some high powered chewers and these seem to last the longest. My dogs love them and will chew and chew until the sticks are all gone. I like to give them these treats when I need to do some work without being bothered for a while :) I also like that they are better for dogs than rawhides (or at least I think they are better than rawhides).

Pros: Last a long time, dogs love them

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully sticks are fabulous!

posted 6 years ago

Shakespeare has a really sensitive digestive track and almost all trets upset his stomach. He loves chewing on things though. When he is bored with his toys these bully sticks are a great alternative. They are also available in many stores (including big chains) so they are not hard to find. They keep him quiet and occupied. He loves them!

Pros: long lasting, gentle on pups' stomach, not as dangerous as rawhide

Cons: smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barb  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs most favorite treat!

posted 5 years ago

My two rotts love their bully sticks! They really think it's a great treat. It satisfies their chewing instinct, but they tend to chew the large sticks in less than 15 minutes. And the large sticks are somewhat expensive. This is better than rawhide treats though because they don't cause any choking!!

Pros: dogs really enjoy, satisfies the chewing instinct

Cons: expensive, dogs through quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 4

My Dogs LOVE these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely LOVE Bully sticks, but they are very expensive and the go through them pretty fast, they are suppose to last a long time but my pooches can chew through one in less than an hour. Sometimes you get one that smells, which I guess is understandable considering what they are...eww

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Expensive, smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›