Product:
Bacon Flavored Jerky Strips
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Pro Pac:
Pro Pac Lamb & Rice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs never turn these down!

posted 6 years ago

Max and Frankie love these. Another great choice to rotate with the other treats you give. I usually break them up into smaller bits though.

Pros: Great for training

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Prettyinblue101
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy 4 Jerky

posted 6 years ago

I bought this a few months ago and my dog loves 'em! They are great and I would definitaly recommend 'em to anyone!

Pros: Loves 'em!

Cons: Comes running so fast she'll knock you over!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats

posted 6 years ago

Our 2 labs went nutts when I opened up the package. They knew they were getting something good. They loved them.

Pros: great smell for the dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs adore bacon, and needless to say, they love these.....they fight over them.

Pros: Great tasting!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs favorite jerky

posted 6 years ago

This is about the only jerky our dogs will eat. They love the bacon flavor.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org