Product:
Bacon Flavored Jerky Strips
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Pro Pac:
Pro Pac Lamb & Rice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs never turn these down!

posted 5 years ago

Max and Frankie love these. Another great choice to rotate with the other treats you give. I usually break them up into smaller bits though.

Pros: Great for training

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Prettyinblue101
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy 4 Jerky

posted 5 years ago

I bought this a few months ago and my dog loves 'em! They are great and I would definitaly recommend 'em to anyone!

Pros: Loves 'em!

Cons: Comes running so fast she'll knock you over!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats

posted 5 years ago

Our 2 labs went nutts when I opened up the package. They knew they were getting something good. They loved them.

Pros: great smell for the dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs adore bacon, and needless to say, they love these.....they fight over them.

Pros: Great tasting!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs favorite jerky

posted 5 years ago

This is about the only jerky our dogs will eat. They love the bacon flavor.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›