Product:
Bacon Flavored Jerky Strips
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Pro Pac:
Pro Pac Lamb & Rice
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Can you say gobbled it down

posted 5 years ago

all my dogs loved this treat. They kept wanting more and more. It was fun to watch them get their treat and go to their seperate hide a ways to eat it. Maggie is the only one who had a little trouble with it- some things upset her stomach if they are too rich. I made sure to limit her to just one (not an easy thing to do with a 65# dog who is built like a racehorse)

Pros: great treat, dogs loved them

Cons: did upset one dogs stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sebogard
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats. You can give them an entire strip or you can break them into smaller pieces if you are working on training. Plus, Penny loves to watch the commercials on tv with the dog running around looking for bacon!

Pros: dogs love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

MMM Bacon Treats!!!

posted 5 years ago

My girls love these bacon treats. I only buy them once in awhile. I try to give them a veriety of things so they don't get bored. This is one treat they know i have before i even open the bag. The nose knows.

Pros: Smell good and taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie m.
Flag
Rating: 1

Stomach ach

posted 5 years ago

Although my dog wolfed down the treat. . . she wound up throwing up later in the day. I guess she has a really sensitive stomach but these treets were a no go for us.

Pros: she seemed to enjoy them

Cons: made her sick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs enjoy these. I usually split one strip three ways as to not overfeed my already chubby pups. They love them and always wait for more.

Pros: Our dogs enjoy them

Cons: One size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›