Product:
12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves bully sticks but unfortunately since becoming diabetic she can not have them, especially due to the high fat content.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Fatty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Is that a bull stick or.....what??

posted 5 years ago

My dogs absolutely LOVE these bully sticks. The concept is pretty disgusting, but the treat certainly does make my dogs happy.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

The love these

posted 5 years ago

These bully sticks are a hit with the dogs however you will want to give them to them outside , They dont smell that great.

Pros: The dogs love them

Cons: They stink

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Favorite treat

posted 5 years ago

theses are good in moderation. if my dog eats a whole one he usually ends up throwing them up or getting an upset belly.

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: hard on the stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Treat

posted 5 years ago

I love these and so does my dog - it's something that lasts longer than a few seconds and keep them busy for hours....

Pros: Healthy, Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›