Product:
12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves bully sticks but unfortunately since becoming diabetic she can not have them, especially due to the high fat content.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Fatty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Is that a bull stick or.....what??

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely LOVE these bully sticks. The concept is pretty disgusting, but the treat certainly does make my dogs happy.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

The love these

posted 6 years ago

These bully sticks are a hit with the dogs however you will want to give them to them outside , They dont smell that great.

Pros: The dogs love them

Cons: They stink

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Favorite treat

posted 6 years ago

theses are good in moderation. if my dog eats a whole one he usually ends up throwing them up or getting an upset belly.

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: hard on the stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Treat

posted 6 years ago

I love these and so does my dog - it's something that lasts longer than a few seconds and keep them busy for hours....

Pros: Healthy, Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org