Product:
12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Gross, but good!

posted 5 years ago

Don't know what it is about these sticks, but our rescue dogs adore them. Who would have thought to dry an animals' privates and serve them as a treat?!

Pros: Fun and Entertaining

Cons: Strange treat!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Take Shirley's Word for it !!

posted 5 years ago

I'm going on Shirley's review.

I've checked em out enough to order !!

THIS oughta solve several "chew what's in sight" problems around the place !!

Pros: Long lasting, very economical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

I cant give it to them too often because i guess they're kinda like candy but god do they wish they got these instead of food. They go bananas for these

Pros: They went crazy for it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully for these

posted 5 years ago

We give these to the dogs at the shelter. The snuggle down in their beds for the night and the only sound you hear is that of chomping jaws.

Pros: Dogs love these

Cons: smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog heaven

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love bullies!! they're smaller dogs so i usually buy the 6in instead. they're occupied for a while. great for when guests come over.

Pros: natural

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›