Product:
12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janeen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great distraction

posted 5 years ago

All three of my dogs are fans of the Bully Stick, it keeps them busy when I have to get something done and lets the puppy work off some of that puppy chewing on something other than my chair leg.

Pros: Keeps the dogs busy

Cons: Can get a little spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dewitt G.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog's like'em but they are pricey

posted 5 years ago

My dogs certainly like them, but they also like compressed rawhide sticks which are less expensive and cost much less. And, I don't have to explain to folks what bully sticks are. . . :-)

Pros: Dog's like them

Cons: Expensive

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chriss J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love

posted 5 years ago

I get these for my dogs whenever I have something to do at home and don't need my girls' help. It will keep them busy for hours where other chew toys will last only a fraction of the time.

Pros: Dogs Love them

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoshismom
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 5 years ago

These stink (literally). When he chews them, the entire room reeks. But he loves them so what can you do but let him have them. Just stock up on air fresehener.

Pros: dog goes crazy for them

Cons: stink!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jack  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully Sticks

posted 5 years ago

My dog adores bully sticks. They keep him engaged for a long long time and he stops chasing the cat. I like the fact that they are from free range cattle.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›