Product:
12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

i think the stinky oder is what makes them love them so much. like when a dog finds something dead and rolls in it. but if you can give it to them outside n problem except their breat and then you can give them a greenie. they seem to love them

Pros: they love them

Cons: they stink

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Chew Snack

posted 5 years ago

My dog really likes to have one of these as a special treat! They take a while for her to go thru (I often let her chew a bit, pick it up, and then give the rest on another day). They can get messy though, so Ginny has to take these outside!

Pros: Lasts for a while

Cons: Can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves them

posted 5 years ago

My dog loved getting a bully stick. That was always his treat when I picked him up from the groomer. I would make him eat it outside because it is smelly and just nasty to me. I know my dog would give it a 5 star rating.

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love these and they are one of the few treats that my pit bull can't devour in 30 seconds.

I've actually ordered them in bulk before at bullysticksonline.com. Much cheaper than buying them at the store.

Pros: Lasts a long time, dogs love them

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love these. its a good product and it provides hours of pleasure for the dogs....i have sen even longer ones in the store...it must b every dogs fantasy.
best is we most of our local petstores stock it

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›