Product:
12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lasting chew

posted 5 years ago

Nora is not a big chewer, but she will always put in a good 30 minutes on one of these, and she doesn't even finish it.

They are expensive, but she can have 3 or 4 good sessions of chewing on it before it's too small and we toss away the end.

Some of them smell more than others--not sure why?

Pros: lasts longer than rawhide

Cons: stinky, slight "gross" factor, HIGH price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Beloved treat

posted 5 years ago

If the cost is stopping you from trying these, you can also get ones that are like 3 feet long. I recommend buying one and chopping it into smaller portions (you might need a meat cleaver).

Pros: Semi-durable, great for chewers

Cons: Expense

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully for Bully

posted 5 years ago

These are always fun for my chocolate Lab and actually last awhile. They're reasonably priced and 'though I have to go to Asheville to get them, it's a great occasional treat. Probably if she ate them on a regular basis, they would be less appealing.

Pros: always a hit with the big dog

Cons: not available in my grocery store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor Free Bully Sticks!

posted 5 years ago

These are great bully sticks! Not all bully sticks are equal. I'll do almost anything for my dog, but the stink of some bully sticks was more than I could handle. My dog goes crazy for bully sticks and these give him hours of odor-free enjoyment!

Pros: Odor free, my dog loves them

Cons: Expensive, but worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

A good descriptive name!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these sticks. They play with them and then chew them up. They are very good for puppies to work out those baby teeth and to chew up something appropriate. Give them to my dog as frequently as possible. Like to keep them in stock!

Pros: Good for training

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›