Product:
12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully for Bully Sticks

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these bully sticks. My puppy especially is crazy for these. They keep him occupied for a good long while and he never has had any digestive upset from eating them. I feel good about the fact that they are from free range cattle.

They are expensive, but I bought them in bulk from SitStay.com so you get a little break on the price that way.

When you need some quiet time, put puppy in his kennel with a free range bully stick.

Pros: keeps puppy busy, no digestive upset

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs LOVE these!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves bully sticks, but they stink so I don't give them to him too often. He also loves them SO much that he tends to get a little protective over them, so we don't really use them in our house anymore! But I know dogs love them and it gives them something to do and they are all natural.

Pros: Keeps dogs occupied

Cons: Smelly!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, dogs love them and healthy!!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love bully sticks adn we can pick them up in town at the local pet shops, beowolf and cornerstone. The best part about these is that they are sold individually, so you can see if your dog likes them before buying a whole bunch. They shape is great, dogs hold between the paws and chew. I am sure these are great for big and small dogs.

Pros: long lasting, good for teeth and chewers

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lisa c.
Flag
Rating: 5

ODOR FREE!!!!! MOO brand is the only bully I'll buy!

posted 5 years ago

My cavapoo Daphne loves bully sticks. I buy them locally from a doggie bakery or from ebay. I have never had a MOO brand bully with any odor. I have ordered others that claimed to be odor free or low odor. Almost everytime that is not the case. There are some bully sticks out there I wouldn't let Daphne bring in the house because of the odor.

Pros: ODOR FREE!!!

Cons: expense.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

My pets love the Bully Stick

posted 5 years ago

My lil Gurl loves sticks to play with. Her favorite game we call 'Stik'. This Bully Stick when I throw it for her she refuses to bring it back..not at all like the stiks she finds in the woods,...the Bully one she runs away with it.

Pros: Good chewy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›