Product:
PUP-RRR-MINT Sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
odor free fre range bullysticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

MUTTZ-RRR-ELLA Sticks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Beef Sticks - Salami
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy and breath-freshening

posted 6 years ago

My Pugs love these minty fresh treats. They're just the right size for a nice little treat. As soon as I grab one from the box the dogs go crazy! The minty center eliminates any trace of puppy breath, and it doesn't stain furniture or carpeting.

Pros: minty fresh breath

Cons: gone too quickly

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean breath

posted 6 years ago

Zoe likes these. It make her breath smell good. I wish I could get Xena to eat them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad!

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs would not chew on this. The others had no problem. It helps take away that doggie breath.

Pros: chews,

Cons: taste,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Great breath

posted 6 years ago

Great for doggy breath.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smell good

posted 6 years ago

These treats smell good and are good for bad breath. I've brought they for my dog a couple of times.

Pros: Smell good

Cons: Hard so older dogs have trouble

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›