Product:
PUP-RRR-MINT Sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
odor free fre range bullysticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

MUTTZ-RRR-ELLA Sticks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Beef Sticks - Salami
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy and breath-freshening

posted 6 years ago

My Pugs love these minty fresh treats. They're just the right size for a nice little treat. As soon as I grab one from the box the dogs go crazy! The minty center eliminates any trace of puppy breath, and it doesn't stain furniture or carpeting.

Pros: minty fresh breath

Cons: gone too quickly

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean breath

posted 6 years ago

Zoe likes these. It make her breath smell good. I wish I could get Xena to eat them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad!

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs would not chew on this. The others had no problem. It helps take away that doggie breath.

Pros: chews,

Cons: taste,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Great breath

posted 6 years ago

Great for doggy breath.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smell good

posted 6 years ago

These treats smell good and are good for bad breath. I've brought they for my dog a couple of times.

Pros: Smell good

Cons: Hard so older dogs have trouble

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›