Product:
MUTTZ-RRR-ELLA Sticks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
odor free fre range bullysticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Beef Sticks - Salami
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

PUP-RRR-MINT Sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

She loves them too much!

posted 6 years ago

Valentines loves these, I made the mistake of leaving the bag down where she could reach it. Needless to say she ate the whole bag! The room really smelled bad after that.

Pros: taste, cheese, flavor, treats

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pups love these

posted 6 years ago

These are a tad messy, but worth the crumbs. Our mini doxie loves these.

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: bit messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good taste I think

posted 6 years ago

my dogs smells them from two rooms away, He just loves them

Pros: smells like real bacon

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog treat

posted 6 years ago

We use these as a treat after taking a long walk, not as a training treat because of their size - they are about 3 times longer than a marro bone. My dog loves cheese so he loves these.

Pros: Cheesy flavor, the dog loves them

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

The bites are good!

posted 6 years ago

I got the bites to go in a treat ball and they fit it great. They do stink, but that doesn't bother the dogs. They like them, but given the price, there are treats they like better for less money so not sure I'll bother getting these again. The ingredients aren't that good either.

Pros: Taste

Cons: ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›