Product:
Beef Sticks - Salami
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
odor free fre range bullysticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

MUTTZ-RRR-ELLA Sticks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PUP-RRR-MINT Sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoy them

posted 7 years ago

dogs enjoy these beef sticks they like the taste

Pros: tasteful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome treats

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs go crazy over these treats.Just don't take them on a trip with you (makes them a little gassy).

Pros: must taste great

Cons: not sure of any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

My little dog goes crazy over these things.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Packaging

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 7 years ago

OUR DOGS REALLY LIKE THIS TREAT AND IT IS HEALTHY FOR THEM.

Pros: GREAT TREAT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love it

posted 7 years ago

if you have a dog that wolfs their food down .. keep a close eye on them they tend to naw them down until they get small and then try to swallow the whole thing

Pros: they love it

Cons: they can choke

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org