Product:
Beef Sticks - Salami
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
odor free fre range bullysticks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

MUTTZ-RRR-ELLA Sticks
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

PUP-RRR-MINT Sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoy them

posted 7 years ago

dogs enjoy these beef sticks they like the taste

Pros: tasteful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome treats

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs go crazy over these treats.Just don't take them on a trip with you (makes them a little gassy).

Pros: must taste great

Cons: not sure of any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My little dog goes crazy over these things.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Packaging

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 6 years ago

OUR DOGS REALLY LIKE THIS TREAT AND IT IS HEALTHY FOR THEM.

Pros: GREAT TREAT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love it

posted 6 years ago

if you have a dog that wolfs their food down .. keep a close eye on them they tend to naw them down until they get small and then try to swallow the whole thing

Pros: they love it

Cons: they can choke

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›