Product:
Chicken Jerky Sticks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pizzle chew sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Assorted Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gravy Train Rawhide-slim twist
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastey

posted 6 years ago

The dogs can't wait to get at them they just love them

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love 'em

posted 6 years ago

These don't last long. My dog loves them. I only give her a couple a day.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken Jerky - I wanna eat 'em they smell so good

posted 6 years ago

I love giving chicken jerky to my dogs. they're so excited to get them (take off my hand, they will, if i'm not careful) they break apart easily so that one treat can become 4.

as with any chicken product, it seems to be manufacturer dependant - dogs can get sick from salmonella and so can we from handling poorly made treats.

Pros: Not messy to feed, easy to break, low fat

Cons: Salmonella Susceptable (spelling?)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikkiwbr
Flag
Rating: 5

Bestro'sChicken Jerky Sticks

posted 7 years ago

All of my dogs love these treats. Very easy for puppies to chew on. They all stand at attention when the bag comes out.

Pros: Dogs and puppies LOVE them

Cons: Can never find them at the store

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must, on the side

posted 5 years ago

The pros outweigh the cons. Gidget tends to "gnaw & slobber" on the jerky treats but tends to leave them on the carpet. Should NOT have bought that white carpeting!

Pros: Always NEEDS in her "stash"

Cons: Carpet stains

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›