Product:
Assorted Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chicken Jerky Sticks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pizzle chew sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gravy Train Rawhide-slim twist
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love these come in different flavors big dogs gobble them down to fast

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!!!!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great reward if your dog did something good you could reward him or her with this treat. Thats what i reward my dog with.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't think they are the best tasting, not that I eat them!

posted 7 years ago

my dogs just leave these lay on the floor, guess they are not very flavorful.

Pros: my dogs don't seem to like

Cons: see above

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Great but don't last

posted 7 years ago

These are great for off-site adoption events when the dogs are getting bored. But these only keep them occupied for a few minutes. They do make a mess as well.

Pros: keeps them busy for 5 minutes

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 7 years ago

My wife uses these when she goes to off-site adoption events and needs to keep the puppies busy. They work great but do make a mess.

Pros: keeps them busy for a little while

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org