Product:
Assorted Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chicken Jerky Sticks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pizzle chew sticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gravy Train Rawhide-slim twist
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love these come in different flavors big dogs gobble them down to fast

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great reward if your dog did something good you could reward him or her with this treat. Thats what i reward my dog with.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't think they are the best tasting, not that I eat them!

posted 6 years ago

my dogs just leave these lay on the floor, guess they are not very flavorful.

Pros: my dogs don't seem to like

Cons: see above

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Great but don't last

posted 7 years ago

These are great for off-site adoption events when the dogs are getting bored. But these only keep them occupied for a few minutes. They do make a mess as well.

Pros: keeps them busy for 5 minutes

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 6 years ago

My wife uses these when she goes to off-site adoption events and needs to keep the puppies busy. They work great but do make a mess.

Pros: keeps them busy for a little while

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›