Product:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Preffer this over a crate

posted 5 years ago

I know alot of people prefer crates, but my fear is always that our dog will get crushed in a crate during an accident. We use this and kind of harness him into the back area of the explorer.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Barrier!

posted 6 years ago

These are great barriers that keep your dog put. This barrier is better than those that just have bars. Would recommend for anyone transporting animals without crates.

Pros: Keeps them where they need to be

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect alternative to a crate

posted 5 years ago

Although a crate would be a better option, this allows your dog to move around to a degree and yet keeps him in the back away from you and the steering wheel.

Pros: Perfect alternative to a crate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SJL78
Flag
Rating: 5

Best thing EVER!!

posted 5 years ago

Carting a crate back and forth was almost impossible when you add a child into the mix. This is so easy to set up and you just leave it!!

Pros: Easy to set up and use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I do the driving

posted 6 years ago

I have a few dogs that want to drive. This way I keep them in the back of my Jeep, and they can enjoy the trip, while I can drive safely

Pros: Keeps the dogs in the back

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›