Product:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Preffer this over a crate

posted 6 years ago

I know alot of people prefer crates, but my fear is always that our dog will get crushed in a crate during an accident. We use this and kind of harness him into the back area of the explorer.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Barrier!

posted 7 years ago

These are great barriers that keep your dog put. This barrier is better than those that just have bars. Would recommend for anyone transporting animals without crates.

Pros: Keeps them where they need to be

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect alternative to a crate

posted 6 years ago

Although a crate would be a better option, this allows your dog to move around to a degree and yet keeps him in the back away from you and the steering wheel.

Pros: Perfect alternative to a crate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SJL78
Flag
Rating: 5

Best thing EVER!!

posted 6 years ago

Carting a crate back and forth was almost impossible when you add a child into the mix. This is so easy to set up and you just leave it!!

Pros: Easy to set up and use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I do the driving

posted 6 years ago

I have a few dogs that want to drive. This way I keep them in the back of my Jeep, and they can enjoy the trip, while I can drive safely

Pros: Keeps the dogs in the back

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org