Product:
Ultra-Lite Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Stairs are great for Bunnies too

posted 6 years ago

My only complaint (as a rabbit owner) would be that I wish they would make stairs with wider steps for rabbits who hop from step to step. But I understand these are manufactured for cats and dogs. Bunnies love them though. My guys can jump up on my bed but one of my boys is getting older so I thought these would help him. They love being able to hop up in bed so much easier.

Pros: Durable, Sturdy

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

These stairs are great to have for any pet that has trouble getting up to the couch or chair. I wish I would have started using them a lot sooner for my dachshund. It took her about a week before she felt comfortable with them. The material is easy to clean and is durable.

Pros: great to have

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for seniors

posted 7 years ago

Dogs are living longer but many have joint issues and can't move as well. These are great for senior pets. It helps them get to there favorite spot without jumping up and risking a fall. They are stready and can be moved around easily.

Pros: movable

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

For older dogs or little dogs

posted 6 years ago

When our dog got older she needed help getting up onto things. These stairs come in hangy for that or for smaller dogs who can't get up.

Pros: helps dogs get up

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds great

posted 6 years ago

This is a good idea. I was looking for some stairs for my mother's westie to get up on her bed and didn't find any that looked like it would be easy for the westie to use. I will look into this product

Pros: Good for small dogs to get to high places

Cons: Doesn't mention how easy it is to store

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›