Product:
Ultra Light Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robinann
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for old or real small dogs

posted 6 years ago

Old or arthritic dogs and cats, or very small pets have trouble getting up on the beds, couches and furniture - and getting down is tough on their joints. This solves the problems.

Pros: easy on pets to get up on things

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebekka R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my stairs

posted 6 years ago

I actually built stairs for my dog, instead of buying them. But they work just the same and they are perfect for dogs with arthritis that can't jump anymore. My dog loves her stairs, but sometimes she still needs help to get up on them.

Pros: Wonderful for animals that have arthritis

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helped my 14 year old Dal reach his favorite chair!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product for anyone with a senior dog that needs help getting up onto chair or bed. Our 14 year old Dalmatian had spinal stenosis and weakness in his rear legs. This was a big help in keeping him happy. He used it for almost a year, then passed away at Christmas time. It was a big benefit, and I will need it again some day.

Pros: Carpeted surface gave my dog traction to get into his favorite chair.

Cons: Light weight could be dislodged by the other active dogs in our family.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great for dogs with health issues

posted 6 years ago

My former client has a Doxie with some health issues, she can't get up onto the couch or bed anymore by herself. My client also has health issues and is unable to lift the dog up. These little steps are great, the dog is able to get up into the bed to cuddle with her owner and they help each other feel better :)

Pros: Very helpful little steps

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 4

Smaller older dogs

posted 5 years ago

These steps are good for smaller and older dogs to get on the couch or chair, bed even in the car , my parents use this for the old cairne to get on the bed, he loves them if the cats are sleeping on them

Pros: Helps the guys who need help

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›