Product:
Ultra Light Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh the stairs

posted 6 years ago

These stairs are great for smaller dogs to access the bed and sofa.

Pros: Helps little dogs get to higher places

Cons: getting them to use it

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

great accesibility but it gets in your way when you need to get somewhere.

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: have to move it everywhere your dog wants to go, in the way

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

these are good but i prefer the more stable ones.. the ones that are flat at the bottom

Pros: good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great steps

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these in action. Out friends dog was injured and could not jump on the bed. This made it alot easier.

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These work great for my small dog; I worry a lot since yorkies are prone to hip problems, and she loves to jump!

Pros: great for smaller dogs

Cons: sometimes hard for them to get down

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›