Product:
Ultra Light Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh the stairs

posted 7 years ago

These stairs are great for smaller dogs to access the bed and sofa.

Pros: Helps little dogs get to higher places

Cons: getting them to use it

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea!!!!!!

posted 7 years ago

great accesibility but it gets in your way when you need to get somewhere.

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: have to move it everywhere your dog wants to go, in the way

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

these are good but i prefer the more stable ones.. the ones that are flat at the bottom

Pros: good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great steps

posted 7 years ago

I have seen these in action. Out friends dog was injured and could not jump on the bed. This made it alot easier.

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 7 years ago

These work great for my small dog; I worry a lot since yorkies are prone to hip problems, and she loves to jump!

Pros: great for smaller dogs

Cons: sometimes hard for them to get down

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org