Product:
Ultra Light Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh the stairs

posted 7 years ago

These stairs are great for smaller dogs to access the bed and sofa.

Pros: Helps little dogs get to higher places

Cons: getting them to use it

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

great accesibility but it gets in your way when you need to get somewhere.

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: have to move it everywhere your dog wants to go, in the way

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

these are good but i prefer the more stable ones.. the ones that are flat at the bottom

Pros: good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great steps

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these in action. Out friends dog was injured and could not jump on the bed. This made it alot easier.

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 7 years ago

These work great for my small dog; I worry a lot since yorkies are prone to hip problems, and she loves to jump!

Pros: great for smaller dogs

Cons: sometimes hard for them to get down

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›