Product:
TWISTEP; Pet Ramp Universal for SUVs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Idea

posted 6 years ago

Out of all the ramps or steps that I've seen, this one seems to be the best idea for large dogs.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CherylCroft
Flag
Rating: 4

Tater's not old, but needs this

posted 6 years ago

I would love to have this step to help my Tater get in our SUV. He is only 3 1/2 years old, but he weighs 110 lbs and wil not jump in. We have to lift him in. My SUV does not have the hitch receiver needed to attach the step.

Pros: would allow Tater to get in back of SUV easier

Cons: can't hook it up to my SUV

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one works!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried several ramps and they are all heavy and difficult to manuever. This ramp is so easy to use as once it is mounted you don't have to wrestle with it again. It really helps save on wear and tear on dog joints. I found it a bit difficult to install (but I am not a carpenter) and it is a little pricey, but well worth it.

Pros: Saves on joint wear and tear

Cons: Pricey and takes awhile to attach

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

This works

posted 6 years ago

This works so well in getting our two dogs into the truck. It not only works for them, but for humans as well.

Pros: works well, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish I had thought of it

posted 5 years ago

I bought one a few years ago, great web site, love the way it swings out of the way. I have also used it as a stool when doing adoption events. Makes it very easy to get dogs in and out of my Jeep.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›