Product:
Three-Step Wood Pet Stool by Richell
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heavy & Sturdy

posted 5 years ago

These are the stairs to get. The plastic ones still have "wiggle room" when weight is put on them and my dog would not use the plastic ones.

Pros: Not Wobbly

Cons: Heavier than most

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful and Functional

posted 6 years ago

These wood steps are so much more beautiful than the plastic ones. And you can use them to give you a lift if you need it too!

Pros: elegant

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Filomena

posted 6 years ago

I have four sm. dogs. These steps make it easy for them to get up on the bed. Also they are very sturdy.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dogs need steps

posted 5 years ago

I had an old dog when I was a kid and he always slept in my bed he needed steps to get up

Pros: great for old dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs

posted 5 years ago

These steps are awesopme for older dogs that can not jump onto the bed or couch.

Pros: easier for older dogs to get on the bed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›