Product:
Three-Step Wood Pet Stool by Richell
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 5 years ago

The plastic stairs just did not give the "secure feeling" like the wooden ones. My dogs would not go p the plastic as they had a little give to them,especially when they were on carpeted floors.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Heavier than the Plastic Models

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ev a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these steps!

posted 6 years ago

Our little dog loves these steps...We have them next to a cube foot rest at the bottom of the bed so he can easily jump up... sometimes I'll move them over to the window so he can look out. Just loves them... great product!

Pros: Perfect for little dogs

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Steps

posted 5 years ago

We bought these for Lady so she could get into our bed at night. Now she just jumps up without any problems. I guess we'll store them until she is older and can't jump so high!

Pros: makes it easy to get in bed

Cons: she never uses them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpdebbie
Flag
Rating: 5

All my babies use it.

posted 5 years ago

I bought this originally so my older dog (14 yrs) could get on and off the bed. She didn't use them, but now I keep it at the foot of the bed and both my dogs and cats use it.

Pros: Very sturdy.

Cons: Cats use carpeting as scratching pad.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Accessory

posted 5 years ago

The wooden steps are so much better than those rubbermaid ones-the ones I have are covered in carpet. They look nice beside bed.Dog has no problem getting up on bed.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›