Product:
Telescopic Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

A co worker gave me hers when her dog passed. I use it with my car when only transporting one. I do store it in the trunk. It does take up a lot of room there, but find it makes a more comfortable occasion for getting old dogs in and out of the car.

Pros: Helps the old dogs

Cons: storing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

For young and old dogs

posted 6 years ago

Ramps are not just for older dogs. We use a ramp - based on the recommendation of our canine chiropractor - for our young dogs because foot/shoulder/leg damage from jumping out of the truck or car can occur at any age.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 5 years ago

This is my choice. Have used it in the back of our Mid Sized SUV. Not for our dog, we just pick her up, but when I was transporting a friends large breed dog for her chemo treatments. Great

Pros: Will adjust to many heights

Cons: Storage in Car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Takes up a lot of room

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my greyhound Cody a yr ago. He never felt comfortable using it. It took up alot of room in the back of my car when would go anywhere.

Pros: Better then picking them up

Cons: Heavy, bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Adaptable

posted 5 years ago

great adaptability for different heights. The treading is also practical and very lightweight. A little bulkier than somebut worth it

Pros: Adjustable

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›