Product:
Telescopic Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

A co worker gave me hers when her dog passed. I use it with my car when only transporting one. I do store it in the trunk. It does take up a lot of room there, but find it makes a more comfortable occasion for getting old dogs in and out of the car.

Pros: Helps the old dogs

Cons: storing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

For young and old dogs

posted 6 years ago

Ramps are not just for older dogs. We use a ramp - based on the recommendation of our canine chiropractor - for our young dogs because foot/shoulder/leg damage from jumping out of the truck or car can occur at any age.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 6 years ago

This is my choice. Have used it in the back of our Mid Sized SUV. Not for our dog, we just pick her up, but when I was transporting a friends large breed dog for her chemo treatments. Great

Pros: Will adjust to many heights

Cons: Storage in Car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Takes up a lot of room

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my greyhound Cody a yr ago. He never felt comfortable using it. It took up alot of room in the back of my car when would go anywhere.

Pros: Better then picking them up

Cons: Heavy, bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Adaptable

posted 6 years ago

great adaptability for different heights. The treading is also practical and very lightweight. A little bulkier than somebut worth it

Pros: Adjustable

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org