Product:
SOLVIT Products Telescoping Pet Ramp II
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Solvit:
Solvit Deluxe Bench Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Solvit UltraLite Pet Stairs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

It took a while for my older dog to use this, but it makes it so much easier for him to go outside know that he doesnt have to climb stairs.

Pros: works well, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I use it from the paito door to outside. My 14 year old husky has a hard time with steps. It is narrow enough that you can put it to the side and he can use it and still a person can step down and not trip. It took awhile for him to get use to it , but now there is no problem

Pros: slids easy

Cons: doesn't loke real good

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tobias W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

The only problem that I have seen with this product is that it is narrow enough for the dog to slip off of it and it shifts easily against a van.

Pros: Great for older animals

Cons: Slips

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GTigger719
Flag
Rating: 4

Great ramp! Compact and easy to store

posted 7 years ago

Very easy to carry around with you if you have a pet that needs some extra help getting around. The adjustable length is a big plus!

Pros: Easy to store and does the job.

Cons: I haven't found any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better for small dog

posted 6 years ago

my dog was uneasy going up because it made creaky noises (cold weather) really dont think it was wide enough for him either because he sort of jumped off the side every time.

Pros: price good

Cons: construction so so

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›