Product:
Petmate Pet Steps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcnoopy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Sturdy Product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great set of stairs for dogs. It is very strong, very easy to use, easy to clean and nutral in decor. I would highly reccomend.

Pros: Great price, very strong, easy for dog to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light weight

posted 6 years ago

At my age, I don't need to jump any more. These are so nice to use and easy too. I am glad my owners know I need these steps.

Pros: No more trying to jump

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Knickerbocker
Flag
Rating: 5

A humane helper

posted 7 years ago

These are especially good for older dogs and cats that need to climb on furniture. Well constructed and lasts for a long time.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help for older dog

posted 7 years ago

Have used the steps for an older dog. They worked and the dog used them. We were very happy with the steps.

Pros: Helps dog

Cons: none that i could see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ken w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Up up and away

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves being able to get on and off my bed at night when I'm sleeping.

Pros: my dog loves being able to get on and off my bed

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org