Product:
Petmate Pet Steps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcnoopy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Sturdy Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great set of stairs for dogs. It is very strong, very easy to use, easy to clean and nutral in decor. I would highly reccomend.

Pros: Great price, very strong, easy for dog to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light weight

posted 5 years ago

At my age, I don't need to jump any more. These are so nice to use and easy too. I am glad my owners know I need these steps.

Pros: No more trying to jump

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Knickerbocker
Flag
Rating: 5

A humane helper

posted 6 years ago

These are especially good for older dogs and cats that need to climb on furniture. Well constructed and lasts for a long time.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help for older dog

posted 6 years ago

Have used the steps for an older dog. They worked and the dog used them. We were very happy with the steps.

Pros: Helps dog

Cons: none that i could see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ken w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Up up and away

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves being able to get on and off my bed at night when I'm sleeping.

Pros: my dog loves being able to get on and off my bed

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›