Product:
Petmate Pet Steps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcnoopy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Sturdy Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great set of stairs for dogs. It is very strong, very easy to use, easy to clean and nutral in decor. I would highly reccomend.

Pros: Great price, very strong, easy for dog to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light weight

posted 5 years ago

At my age, I don't need to jump any more. These are so nice to use and easy too. I am glad my owners know I need these steps.

Pros: No more trying to jump

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Knickerbocker
Flag
Rating: 5

A humane helper

posted 6 years ago

These are especially good for older dogs and cats that need to climb on furniture. Well constructed and lasts for a long time.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help for older dog

posted 6 years ago

Have used the steps for an older dog. They worked and the dog used them. We were very happy with the steps.

Pros: Helps dog

Cons: none that i could see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ken w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Up up and away

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves being able to get on and off my bed at night when I'm sleeping.

Pros: my dog loves being able to get on and off my bed

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›