Product:
Petmate Pet Steps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my pet steps

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 chihuahua one is very small cant jump on the couch or my bed. She loves her steps now she doesn't have to wait on me.

Pros: very handy

Cons: n

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmw723
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for old dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Since my dog started to get older, he developed arthritis in is limbs which made much of my soft furniture inacessible for him. when I heard about the doggy stairs on tv, I knew that was the answer! Now Toby can get up in my bed at night without me having to lift him. Im happy when hes happy!

Pros: great for old dogs

Cons: kind of steep

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttmaclean
Flag
Rating: 4

Not Bad, But I have to drape a towel over it

posted 6 years ago

These would be perfect it they were completely covered in carpet. My dog won't go up them unless I drape a towel over them. He doesn't like the sound of his nails scratching against the plastic. I think it's also slippery for him. The towel does the trick, but makes it ugly! If someone could invent a fully carpeted step for the dog I would be thrilled!

Pros: It does the trick, my dog can get up in the bed

Cons: He hates the plastic so I have to drape a towel over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 1

A helping hand

posted 6 years ago

you won't have to worry about small dogs who like to jump up. you won't have to worry about them hurting themselves with these steps.

Pros: helps small dogs climb up

Cons: takes up room

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled dogs steps to heaven

posted 6 years ago

We used this with our aging poodle mix. She thought it was invented for her. Will this spoil you dog? Yep!

Pros: Easy access to bed/couch

Cons: Takes up floor space

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›