Product:
Petmate Pet Steps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my pet steps

posted 7 years ago

I have 2 chihuahua one is very small cant jump on the couch or my bed. She loves her steps now she doesn't have to wait on me.

Pros: very handy

Cons: n

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmw723
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for old dogs!

posted 7 years ago

Since my dog started to get older, he developed arthritis in is limbs which made much of my soft furniture inacessible for him. when I heard about the doggy stairs on tv, I knew that was the answer! Now Toby can get up in my bed at night without me having to lift him. Im happy when hes happy!

Pros: great for old dogs

Cons: kind of steep

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttmaclean
Flag
Rating: 4

Not Bad, But I have to drape a towel over it

posted 6 years ago

These would be perfect it they were completely covered in carpet. My dog won't go up them unless I drape a towel over them. He doesn't like the sound of his nails scratching against the plastic. I think it's also slippery for him. The towel does the trick, but makes it ugly! If someone could invent a fully carpeted step for the dog I would be thrilled!

Pros: It does the trick, my dog can get up in the bed

Cons: He hates the plastic so I have to drape a towel over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 1

A helping hand

posted 7 years ago

you won't have to worry about small dogs who like to jump up. you won't have to worry about them hurting themselves with these steps.

Pros: helps small dogs climb up

Cons: takes up room

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled dogs steps to heaven

posted 7 years ago

We used this with our aging poodle mix. She thought it was invented for her. Will this spoil you dog? Yep!

Pros: Easy access to bed/couch

Cons: Takes up floor space

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org