Product:
Petmate Pet Steps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to have. my dog has arthritis and we use these so that she can get up and down on the couch. it still really stresses her though im thinking a dog ramp.. that'd be great

Pros: great to have

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For An Older Dog

posted 6 years ago

We had to get this when our pom got old & couldn't jump on the sofa anymore. I am so glad we did because it made it so much easier for her.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: /

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

My older dog is having problems jumping on the bed. I have had to help her as she 'misses' at times and I know it is hard on her.

These steps fit the bill!!! Makes life easier for her!

Pros: Makes life easier for old dog

Cons: Large and takes up space

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Sturdy Steps

posted 5 years ago

These are the best made steps I have had or seen. Unfortunately my pets will not use them. I am wondering if steps are not better for dogs who do not have healthy problems yet so they might be more likely to use them. My dogs do not seem to want to attempt them as if they are too much trouble for them. I can imagine that if they were younger and in better shape they would love to use them and it would keep them from wearing out their joint and little legs by jumping on and off of the bed. At this point my dogs would rather just sleep on a pillow next to the bed than fool with it. Again though, I have had and seen a lot of steps and these are truly well made!

Pros: They are sturdy and well made, good quality!

Cons: My pets won't use them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a neat idea. Especially if you have a small or old dog and a high bed.

Pros: works fine

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›