Product:
Petmate Pet Steps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Step right up

posted 6 years ago

i purchased a set of these steps after buying a pillowtop matress and my dogs couldn't get up ito the bed. It protects your dog from jumping and being hurt, it has carpet on each step, and cleans up well with a brush and soap if the steps get soiled. It is a strong one piece construction, and can easily be stored. It will only hold up to 70 pounds. They are very affordable and cheaper then a broken leg.

Pros: simple

Cons: bulky

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gettin up

posted 6 years ago

our Holly uses these to get into bed with us every night,some of our disabled cats have figured out how to use them too...they are nice .

Pros: helps smaller dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small & older dogs

posted 7 years ago

great for our older dog to get on & off the bed

Pros: great product

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help those little ones

posted 6 years ago

These are better than the ones advertised on TV for 19.99. Those are flimsy & fleece covered. These are sturdier. Unfortunately, my 3 Pekes will not use stairs..so I had to sell mine & put a hassock at the foot of the bed which they readily use. Go figure...

Pros: helps tiny or arthritic dogs/cats

Cons: none seen

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for small dogs who can't quite reach or kittens as well. It's hard to tip and has proven to be quite durable in our shelter. Just a caution though if you can't find your cat, look under these steps!

Pros: durable, hard to tip

Cons: ?

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›