Product:
Pet Stairs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Steps for pup

posted 6 years ago

this is great for an older or sick pet to get to a higher place

Pros: great for older pets

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

These stairs are great for older dogs and cats that can't easily jump up on the bed like they used to do. It can also help smaller pets get up on the bed without struggling and potentially hurting themselves.

Pros: great for older dogs and cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Useless

posted 6 years ago

We bought the infomercial Petsteps and they turned out to be useless. The steps were way too short for even our 14-lb poodle, and they only reached about halfway up towards our bed. Plus they were rickety and ugly! We now use a small ottoman to help our dogs jump up to the bed, and it works and looks much better!

Pros: OK, if it fits your dog AND your furniture

Cons: May not work with most dogs and most furniture

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for senior dogs ...

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor has a 17-year-old poodle and she has TWO sets of Pet Stairs in her house. She keeps a set in her living room so Katie can get on the sofa, plus she has a set in the bedroom so Katie can get on the bed. Makes things easier for older or arthritic dogs and cats ... this is a great inexpensive product.

Pros: Great for senior dogs ...

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small dogs and senior pets

posted 6 years ago

These stairs are great for small dogs like dachshunds. They can hurt themselves easily jumping off couches. It is also nice for older pets. I have two senior dogs and they having problems jumping.

Pros: very nice

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›