Product:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

TWISTEP; Pet Ramp Universal for SUVs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ValerieDowns
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the pet, safe for you

posted 5 years ago

We have this in our Ford Explorer. It is great keeps the dogs contained. I often transport an unknown dog(foster Greyhound) and this keeps them contained. We can go on a trip with the dogs and they will not get into the stuff on the back seat. Once in it thakes a little bit of work to remove it and then put it in again. But it is worth it.

Pros: Very secure

Cons: difficult to remove

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay put!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for anyone traveling with animals without crates. It keeps you and them safe. This barrier is great as it is more adjustable than others so it fits better and you don't have sneaky ones that crawl around it.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works best

posted 5 years ago

This barrier worked the best of any that I have purchased. Is easy to install and sturdy. Sized to fit my minivan. I have purchased other Midwest Products and I'm always happy with them.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!

posted 6 years ago

These are great barriers and they are larger in size than most so they fit against the floor. These are great barriers for anyone that is traveling with animals without crates.

Pros: Great size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sm6180
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first

posted 5 years ago

this is great for keeping the dogs in the back of the SUV while driving They used to be all over me not anymore

Pros: easy to put up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›