Product:
Extra Wide Half Ramp
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Solvit:
Solvit Deluxe Bench Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Solvit UltraLite Pet Stairs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great ramp! Works well with vans and such ... great for older dogs who just cannot jump anymore. Also works for dogs with health issues and those that are just overweight. Saves your back ... just put the ramp in place and you don't have to pick him up. A real Godsend.

Pros: sturdy and wide

Cons: none found

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kucing K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use ramp

posted 6 years ago

great for when you don't need too much elevation and just a bit. Afterall some dogs need just a bit of help.

Pros: great idea

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Sturdy

posted 5 years ago

i thought this would be easier than lugging steps around but my fat dog was really uneasy on it..he sort of comes down stairs sideways so i better stick to the steps...unfortunately the ramp made it easier for my cats to explore the truck

Pros: well built

Cons: surface too smooth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

A great ramp

posted 6 years ago

This is a great ramp for dogs with hip problems or ones that are just older and can't get around like they use to. This helps them to still be able to travel but not have the pain of climbing or jumping.

Pros: perfect ramp

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for old dogs

posted 6 years ago

This ramp is wonderful. It's great for older dogs or ones recovering from surgery. My dog, Gabi, really appreciates the extra help into our vehicle. I like that the surface isn't slick, and she doesn't lose traction.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›