Product:
Drs Foster & Smith lightweight stairs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small or elderly pets

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for an animal that is elderly, injured or just small. At first we couldn't teach our dog to use it but once we got him use to it all the animals started using it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Have to train the animal to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps the old guy

posted 5 years ago

This is a handy pair of steps to help the old or overweight animal into the vehicle, but more importantly at my house up on the bed, saves my back and lets him get up himself

Pros: makes life easier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

I had to get these stairs when my dog had hip surgery to help her get up onto the couch. It works great...she wouldn't be able to come and go without it.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product & a Great Price

posted 5 years ago

This was a good product and served it's purpose. I have a high bed and it's helps the dog from any leg or hip trauma. Much easier on the joints.

Pros: nice product

Cons: no problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies~!

posted 5 years ago

I think this is great as our pups are too small to climb up into my bed with me, but now they can!

Pros: helps pups get into bed!~

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›