Product:
Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

TWISTEP; Pet Ramp Universal for SUVs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the water retriever

posted 6 years ago

If you have a dog that loves to retrieve from water this is a great product. Helps dogs get up onto decks or the edge easily.

Pros: Helpful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine has this doggie dock and it's wonderful for my dogs to get in and out of the water when we visit.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea!

posted 6 years ago

Wow -- this is a great idea for teh water skittish canine ... although nothing would help Luna ... teh huskie :-)

Pros: Great idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

This thing is great... can reduce the chances of an accident by a lot. Makes swimming a lot safer for your pup!

Pros: Improves safety

Cons: Need to learn how to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buy

posted 6 years ago

Very helpful for dogs of all sizes

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Hard setup

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org