Product:
Deluxe Pet Stairs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Solvit:
Solvit Deluxe Bench Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Solvit UltraLite Pet Stairs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

I think these are a good idea for small dogs. They help get them on the couch safely. They usually just jump down though.

Pros: helps them get onthe couch safely

Cons: sometimes they jump down anyway

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drodney
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stairs

posted 6 years ago

These pet stairs have been a life saver for both of my dogs. We bought a new bed which is ridiculously high and the dogs were no longer able to jump up. I bought these stairs because they are not only functional but look beautiful in the room. The dogs love them and its good for them not to jump off the bed!

Pros: Gives small pets access to high furniture

Cons: Haven't found any yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsBoss
Flag
Rating: 3

The product is okay

posted 5 years ago

Smokey (our dog) is very nervous when trying to use the steps...he acts like it is too steep and not tall enough to get to the top of our bed. He will not use it to get down, it is too far for him to to get to the top step. The steps are made well, just not big (tall) enough for us.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Seems too steep for my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small or older animals

posted 6 years ago

These steps are great for smaller dogs that may not be able to jump onto your bed and it's great for older dogs that may have joint problems. It provides easy accessibility onto your bed or off your bed.

Pros: easy to get on to or off bed

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanna H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wood stairs

posted 6 years ago

Very attractive, sturdy, reliable. I recommend this. You know it will hold your 10 pound or 40 pound animal

Pros: Well constructed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›