Product:
Deluxe Pet Stairs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Solvit:
Solvit Deluxe Bench Seat Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Solvit UltraLite Pet Stairs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

A boost for smaller dogs!

posted 7 years ago

This is great for smaller dogs. Some cant quite make it to the bed when they jump. When you put these stairs in front of the bed, they can get up easily. These are also helpful for older dogs who may not be able to make the jump to the bed any longer either.

Pros: lets smaller dogs reach higher places and older dogs get up better

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vickie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a good climb

posted 6 years ago

The first time I saw the Deluxe Stairs was at a friend's house. He has a Daschund (Lady). These are perfect steps to help her get from the floor to the bed. The Steps are easy to clean and can be moved from room to room. Hidden storage space too! Just because, I went out and bought the Deluxe Stairs for my cat. She uses them for exercise and another of her many favorite places to sleep.

Pros: Easy for dogs with short legs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this is good for smaller or senior dogs to use and it looks better than a lot of the others

Pros: good product

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic! Very helpful for animals!

posted 7 years ago

If you have a pet who has trouble with arthritis, or is overweight, or older, or who has any kind of hip or leg trouble - anything at all - even if the animal is just really little and cannot jump high - these stairs are so helpful! They allow your animal to get up to higher places, like a bed or a couch, and back down again, without causing any strain to their muscles!

Pros: Makes things so much easier for animals who have trouble jumping up

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Small older dogs

posted 7 years ago

Don't know what my little Yorkies and Maltese would do without these. They are all quite up in years and could never navigate themselves on or off the couch without the steps.

Pros: Great assistance to older dogs

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›